Our School » PES Faculty and Staff

PES Faculty and Staff

 
Third Grade Teachers

 

Audra Churetta
Email: churetta.audra@pburgsd.net

Nancy Dzema
Email: dzema.nancy@pburgsd.net

Lori Evans
Email: evans.lori@pburgsd.net

Dawn Hagenbuch
Email: hagenbuch.dawn@pburgsd.net

Stephanie Hubbard
Email: hubbard.steph@pburgsd.net

Nicole Kennedy
Email: kennedy.nicole@pburgsd.net

Heather Merrick
Email: merrick.heather@pburgsd.net

Gwen Sigafoos
Email: Sigafoos.Gwen@pburgsd.net

Tatum Porter
Email: porter.tatum@pburgsd.net
Mrs. Porter's Website

Donny Smith
Email: smith.donny@pburgsd.net

 

 
 
 
 

Fourth Grade Teachers

Kimberly Chambers
Email: Chambers.Kimberly@pburgsd.net

Kristen Dailey
Email: Dailey.Kristen@pburgsd.net

Jill Giamoni
Email: Giamoni.Jill@pburgsd.net

Natalie Nickel
Email: Nickel.Natalie@pburgsd.net

Suzanne Metz
Email: Metz.Suzanne@pburgsd.net

Rachelle Simon
Email: Simon.Rachelle@pburgsd.net

Alison Snyder
Email: Snyder.Alison@pburgsd.net

Tara Wardlow
Email: Wardlow.Tara@pburgsd.net

 
 
 

 

Fifth Grade Teachers

Justin Christein
Email: christein.justin@pburgsd.net

Penny College
Email: college.penny@pburgsd.net

Sherri Dailey
Email: dailey.sherri@pburgsd.net

Sean Devlin
Email: devlin.sean@pburgsd.net

Tracy Garguilo
Email: garguilo.tracy@pburgsd.net

Bridget Carvajal
Email: carvajal.bridget@pburgsd.net
Mrs. Carvajal's Website

Thomas Quinn
Email: quinn.thomas@pburgsd.net

Kelly Smigelsky
Email: smigelsky.kelly@pburgsd.net

Denise Wall
Email: wall.denise@pburgsd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Special Area Teachers

Stephanie Condon - Math Coach/G&T (PRISM)
Email: Condon.Stephanie@pburgsd.net

Megan Doherty - Art
Email: doherty.megan@pburgsd.net

Victoria Hughes - Health

Desiree Kratzer - Instrumental Music
Email: kratzer.desiree@pburgsd.net

Cindy Perio - Library
Email: perio.cindy@pburgsd.net

Ian Potter - Physical Education
Email: potter.ian@pburgsd.net

Kristal Thomas - Music
Email: thomas.kristal@pburgsd.net

Rosalie Viscomi - ESL
Email: viscomi.rosalie@pburgsd.net

Katarzyna Wolinski - ESL
Email: wolinski.kasia@pburgsd.net

 

Special Education Teachers

Celeste Beltrano
Email: beltrano.celeste@pburgsd.net

Michael Bizzozero
Email: bizzozero.mike@pburgsd.net

Cassandra Boushell
Email: boushell.cassandra@pburgsd.net

Rachel Capozzolo
Email: capozzolo.rachel@pburgsd.net

Jamie Collins
Email: collins.jamie@pburgsd.net

Tara Dolan
Email: Dolan.Tara@pburgsd.net

Julie Drago
Email: drago.julie@pburgsd.net

James Ference
Email: ference.jim@pburgsd.net

Christine Ferretti
Email: Ferretti.Christine@pburgsd.net

MaryAnn Harth
Email: harth.maryann@pburgsd.net

Kimberly Hirschbock
Email: hirschbock.kimberly@pburgsd.net

Mishell Hollenback
Email: hollenback.mishell@pburgsd.net

Melinda Ianni
Email: ianni.melinda@pburgsd.net

Shannon Kadi
Email: kadi.shannon@pburgsd.net

Bonnie Kuphal
Email: kuphal.bonnie@pburgsd.net

Kristie Lare
Email: Lare.Kristie@pburgsd.net

Sharon Laughery
Email: laughery.sharon@pburgsd.net

Joann Lutz
Email: lutz.joann@pburgsd.net

Phoebe Matlock
Email: matlock.phoebe@pburgsd.net

Bridget Puccio
Email: puccio.bridget@pburgsd.net

Laine Tigar
Email: Tigar.Laine@pburgsd.net

Myria Zambas
Email: zambas.myria@pburgsd.net

 
  

Title Teachers

Kristen Dzienis-Garcia
Email: dzienisgarcia.k@pburgsd.net

Laura Krisanda
Email: krisanda.laura@pburgsd.net

Mary Kate Lear
Email: lear.marykate@pburgsd.net

Carrie Lineman
Email: Lineman.Carrie@pburgsd.net

Susan Murnin
Email: murnin.susan@pburgsd.net

Aubrey Pizzino
Email: pizzino.aubrey@pburgsd.net

Sheila Reeman
Email: reeman.sheila@pburgsd.n